Skip to main content

Moreno Valley Unified School District

Mobile Menu Toggle
Blue background

Superintendent's Staff

Martinrex Kedziora, Ed.D., Superintendent
mkedziora@mvusd.net
951-571-7500 Ext: 17202

Brenda Tellez, Executive Assistant to the Superintendent
btellez@mvusd.net
951-571-7500 Ext: 17202

Claudia Jauregui, Executive Assistant to the Board of Education and Superintendent
cjauregui@mvusd.net
951-571-7500 Ext: 17203

Erica Cuevas, District Translator
951-571-7500 Ext: 17205

Safety and Security Office

Darryl Scott, Director, Safety and Security
darryl.scott@mvusd.net
951-571-7500 Ext: 17565

Julissa Barragan, Secretary, Safety and Security
951-571-7500 Ext: 17565

Communications and Community Engagement Office

Anahi Velasco, Director, Communications and Community Engagement
avelasco@mvusd.net
951-571-7500 Ext: 17625

Denise Figueroa, Digital Media Specialist
dfigueroa2@mvusd.net
951-571-7500 Ext: 17626

Christian Rivera, Video Production Specialist
crivera@mvusd.net
951-571-7500 Ext: 17358

Andria Coyle, Secretary, Communications and Community Engagement
951-571-7500 Ext: 17334