Skip to main content

Moreno Valley Unified School District

Mobile Menu Toggle
Blue background

Superintendent's Staff

Martinrex Kedziora, Ed.D., Superintendent
mkedziora@mvusd.net
951-571-7500 Ext: 17202

Regina Castellano, Executive Assistant to the Superintendent
rcastellano@mvusd.net
951-571-7500 Ext: 17202

Claudia Jauregui, Administrative Assistant to the Board of Education
cjauregui@mvusd.net
951-571-7500 Ext: 17203

Erica Cuevas, District Translator
951-571-7500 Ext: 17205

 

Safety and Security Office

Darryl Scott, Director of Safety and Security
darryl.scott@mvusd.net
951-571-7500 Ext: 17565

Tracy Evangelista, Secretary of Safety and Security & Public Information
tevangelista@mvusd.net

 

Public Information Office

Anahi Velasco, Public Information Officer
avelasco@mvusd.net
951-571-7500 Ext: 17625

Denise Figueroa, Digital Media Specialist
dfigueroa2@mvusd.net
951-571-7500 Ext: 17626

Christian Rivera, Digital Video Production Technician
crivera@mvusd.net
951-571-7500 Ext: 17358