Skip to main content

Moreno Valley Unified School District

Mobile Menu Toggle
Blue background

Staff

MVUSD Special Education Department

Administration

Classified Staff

Jason Ramirez
Executive Director
Jason.Ramirez@mvusd.net
Ext. 17582

Courtney Contreras
Secretary III
Ccontreras@mvusd.net 
Ext. 17282

Shelley Crandall
Assistant Director
scrandall@mvusd.net 
Ext. 17343

Samantha Juarez-Castillo
Secretary II
sjuarez@mvusd.net 
Ext. 17592

Michelle Ballesteros
Coordinator, Mild-Moderate Programs
Ext. 17286

Sharon Nakama
Coordinator, Moderate-Severe Programs
snakama@mvusd.net
Ext. 17405

 

Mary Lawson
Secretary II
mlawson@mvusd.net 
Ext. 17286

Ralph Ruhter - Mental Health
Coordinator
Ext. 17289

 

Program Specialists
Audrey Butler
Ext. 17370
Elementary Mild-Moderate Program Support
Dora Conrad
Ext. 17410
Behavior Specialist
Krystal Clark
Ext. 17370
Elementary Mild-Moderate Program Support
John Feringa
Ext. 17403
ED Programs, Educationally Related Intensive Counseling Liaison/Support, Alessandro Alternative Program Support
Jacci Luevano
Ext. 17401
High School Mild-Moderate Program Support
Rosemary Nirschl
Ext. 17403
Middle School Mild-Moderate Program Support
Brian Wager
Ext. 17336
ED Programs, Non-Public School Programs
Julie Williams
Ext. 17402
Autism Specialist
Lindsay Argiro
Ext. 17401
Moderate Severe Program Support