Skip to main content

Moreno Valley Unified School District

Mobile Menu Toggle
Blue background
About Us » District Leadership

District Leadership

Board of Education
Cleveland Johnson, president
Gary E. Baugh, Ed.S., vice president
Susan Smith, clerk
Jesús M. Holguín
Evan Morgan
 
Superintendent of Schools
Dr. Martinrex Kedziora, mkedziora@mvsud.net, 951-571-7500 ext. 17202
Visit Superintendent's Office Page
 
Director of Safety and Security, Darryl Scott, darryl.scott@mvusd.net, 951-571-7500 ext. 17565
Public Information Officer, Christopher Weddle, cweddle@mvsud.net, 951-571-7500 ext. 17625
 
Chief Academic Officer
Maribel Mattox, mmattox@mvusd.net 951-571-7500 ext. 17587
Visit Educational Services Page
 
Executive Director of SELPA Services (Special Education), Pamela Bender, pbender@mvusd.net, 951-571-7500 ext. 17630
Director of Accountability and Assessment, Glenn Alegre, galegre@mvusd.net, 951-571-7500 ext. 17818
Director of Categorical Programs/GATE, Lisa Broomfield, lbroomfield@mvusd.net, 951-571-7500 ext. 17225
Director of College and Career Ready, Kristen Hunter, khunter@mvusd.net951-571-7500 ext. 17560
Director of Elementary Education, Carol Boyan-Held, cboyanheld@mvusd.net, 951-571-7500 ext. 17275
Director of English Language Learners Programs, Lilia Villa, lvilla@mvusd.net, 951-571-7500 ext. 17219
Director of Professional Development and Digital Learning, Dr. Sue Buster, sbuster@mvusd.net, 951-571-7500 ext. 17701
Director of Secondary Education, Dr. Kenneth Wagner, kwagner2@mvusd.net, 951-571-7500 ext. 17536
Director of Student Services, Robert Brough, rbrough@mvusd.net, 951-571-7500 ext. 17630
 
Chief Business Official
Tina Daigneault, tdaigneault@mvusd.net, 951-571-7500 ext. 17241
Visit Business Services Page
 
Director of Business Services, Jessica Garcia, jmgarcia@mvusd.net, 951-571-7500 ext. 17549
Director of Budget and Finance, Jennifer Miller, jmmiller@mvusd.net, 951-571-7500 ext. 17549
Director of Facilities, Samer Alzubaidi, salzubaidi@mvusd.net, 951-571-7500 ext. 17692
Director of Information Systems/Technology, Aaron Barnett, abarnett@mvusd.net, 951-571-7500 ext. 17353
Director of Maintenance and Operations, Stan Brown, sbrown@mvusd.net, 951-571-7500 ext. 17800
Director of Nutrition Services, Carla Lyder, clyder@mvusd.net, 951-571-7500 ext. 17267
Director of Purchasing, Josie Ripoly, jripoly@mvusd.net, 951-571-7500 ext. 17431
Transportation Manager (interim), Tammy Fawcett, 951-571-7500 ext. 951-571-7840

Chief Human Resources Officer
Dr. Robert Verdi, rverdi@mvusd.net, 951-571-7500 ext. 17575
Visit Human Resources Page

Human Resources Director, Maribel Escobar, mescobar@mvusd.net, 951-571-7500 ext. 17322
Human Resources Director, Debbie Fay, dfay@mvusd.net, 951-571-7500 ext. 17322